ptameeting

Executive Board 2012-2013

ptameeting


POSITION
NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
Co-Presidents
Michelle Ahdoot 850-6424 michahdoot@gmail.com
Cherie Kahen 369-4446 cheriekahen@aol.com
Executive Vice Presidents

Lori Beth Schwartz

917-596-3702  
Sabra Namigohar 528-5621  
Sepi Monahemi 993-2628 652-9925  
Shilla Eshaghoff 917-405-5599 shillale@aol.com
Eleanor Askari 906-7337 easkari123@aol.com
Pamela Brodlieb 487-9544 pbrodlieb@aol.com
Elham Sabetfard 603-2305  
Sharleen Moradof 829-0088  
Vice Presidents

Joanna Cronin

646-584-9035  jbc515@aol.com
Eileen Fleshel 466-6055 firefish153@netzero.com
Jennifer Kashanian 991-5366 jennygk@aol.com
Mersedeh Aminzadeh 510-8891  
Shabnam Taboroki 578-4520 stabaroki@gmail.com
Romina Pour 917-676-4180 rominapour@msn.com
Shahnaz Malekan 220-8753 smalekanmd@optonline.net
Treasurer
 

Desiree Rastegar

697-3759  
Nazy Solomon 917-861-0637 n72solomon@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary

 

Shadi Hakimian 810-7773  

Tiffany Hakimian

662-8666  
Sharon Ohebshalom 917-291-6900  
Corresponding Secretaries
  

Jasmine Rokhsar

967-9131 yas88@yahoo.com
Dalida Khezri 652-6577  
Sheila Shahery 429-7170 Sheilashahery@hotmail.com
Sharmin Mehdizadeh 829-8245 sharmin@usnonwovens.com
Teacher liaison K-2 Jamie Raskin 441-4200 jraskin@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Teacher liaison 3-5


Erin Grieco

441-4200 egrieco@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Shared Decision Making

Pamela Brodlieb

487-9544 pbrodlieb@aol.com
UPTC

Pamela Brodlieb

487-9544 pbrodlieb@aol.com
Sharleen Moradof 829-0088  
Rebecca Sassouni 423-2599  



owl
Return to the PTA Homepage