About the Reading Center

The Lakeville Reading Center staff is dedicated to supporting the classroom developmental reading program and to providing specialized services for students requiring additional support. We are fortunate to have a very committed group of reading specialists to serve our students.

 

Ms. J.
Magan


jmagan@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Literacy Coordinator
book2

Ms. B. Casser

bcasser@greatneck.k12.ny.us

worm2

Ms. K. Siciliano

ksiciliano@greatneck.k12.ny.us
kangy


Ms. R. Felber
rfelber@greatneck.k12.ny.us
mouse2

Ms. W. Milcetic
wmilcetic@greatneck.k12.ny.us
girly

 

Ms. F. Myer

fmyer@greatneck.k12.ny.us
owlly

Ms. J. Plitnik

jplitnik@greatneck.k12.ny.us
2girls

Ms. Lara Press

lpress@greatneck.k12.ny.us