Great Neck North Middle School Athletics
 
 
WelcomeTeamsDepartmentsExtracurricularathleticsOnline Resources
ScheduleDirectionsFallWinter IWinter IISpringForms
 
   
 

Forms


 
ACTIVITY COACH(ES)   EMAIL ADDRESS  PRACTICE SITE
Girls Swimming   P. Hugo/M. Sicurella  

pehugo@greatneck.k12.ny.us

mlsicurella@greatneck.k12.ny.us

  3 PM - 4:30 PM   Pool
Girls Field Hockey   S. Oddo   soddo@greatneck.k12.ny.us   3 PM - 5:00 PM   Parking Lot Field
Girls Tennis   T. Hatten   thatten@greatneck.k12.ny.us   3 PM - 5:00 PM   MS Courts
Girls Soccer 7   W. Giannone   wgiannone@greatneck.k12.ny.us   3 PM - 5:00 PM   Recess Field
Girls Soccer 8   L. Sulinski   lsulinski@greatneck.k12.ny.us   3 PM - 5:00 PM   Recess Field
Co-Ed Cross Country   I, Henriquez   ihenriquez@greatneck.k12.ny.us   3 PM - 5:00 PM   Football Field
Boys Football  

J. Jablonowski/

D. Moriarty

 

jjablonowski@greatneck.k12.ny.us

dmoriarty@greatneck.k12.ny.us

 

3 PM - 5:00 PM (M-Fri)

Sat. TBA

  Football Field
Boys Soccer 7   K. Kasdorf   kkasdorf@greatneck.k12.ny.us   3 PM - 5:00 PM   Parkwood
Boys Soccer 8   C. Mendoza   cmendoza@greatneck.k12.ny.us   3 PM - 5:00 PM   Parkwood

 

 
Great Neck Public Schools
Page last updated 10/3/10