North Middle
 
 
WelcomeTeamsDepartmentsExtracurricular ActivitiesAthlecticsOnline Resources
spaceWhat's HappeningPrincipal's MessageContact UsStaff DirectoryCalendarDirectionsPTASEPTABell Schedulespace
 
   
 

Phone Contacts

Principal
Gerald C. Cozine- 441-4501
gcozine@greatneck.k12.ny.us.

Assistant Principals
Jennifer Andersen- 441-4503

jandersen@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Nancy Gunning - 441-4502

ngunning@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Deans of Students
Michelle Mastrande- 441-4505
mmastrande@greatneck.k12.ny.us


Carlos Mendoza- 441-4504
cmendoza@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Guidance
Bonnie Bleck - 441-4520
bbleck@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Michele Israel - 441-4522
misrael@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Brendan Nelson - 441-4523
bnelson@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Main Office - 441-4500

Art/Technology
Elaine Brendel - 441-4540
ebrendel@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Computers
Lou Vigliotti- 441-4542
lvigliotti@greatneck.k12.ny.us

English/Reading
Michael Greenberg - 441-4544
mgreenberg@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Health
Michelle Sicurella - 441-4547
mlsicurella@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Home and Careers
Maura Carroll - 441-4546
mcarroll@greatneck.k12.ny.us

World Languages
Patricia Carnevale - 441-4548
pcarnevale@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Library
Nancy Viggiano - 441-4549
nviggiano@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Mathematics
Zachary Boyt- 441-4550
zboyt@greatneck.k12.ny.us

 

Music
Matt Trinkwald- 441-4500
mtrinkwald@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Nurse
Lea Farazmand - 441-4510
lfarazmand@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Physical Education - Boys/Girls
Mitchell Braun 441-4552
mbraun@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Psychologist

Dr. James Bowman 441-4535

Last Names: A-I

jbowman@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Dr. Jacqueline Scott - 441-4536

Last Names: J-Z
jascott@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Science
Michael DiPasquale 441-4554
mdipasquale@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Social Studies
Patti Crisafulli- 441-4555
pcrisafulli@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Social Worker

Oana Scholl - 441-4537
oscholl@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Special Education
Cara McCormack - 441-4556
cmccormack@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Speech
Aimee Feifer - 441-4500
afeifer@greatneck.k12.ny.us

English as a New Language
Ronald Silva - 441-4500
rsilva@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Cafeteria
Thomas Lynch - 441-4580
tlynch@greatneck.k12.ny.us


 
 
Great Neck Public Schools
Page last updated 10/3/10