Great Neck North Middle School Athletics
 
   
 

Physical Education Department                       Phone (516) 441-4552

Athletic Director: Mitch Braun                         Email: MBraun@greatneck.k12.ny.us

 
 

                           

 

Blazer Fans,

Below you will find a list of email addresses for our coaches. The list is compiled by season with all teams listed. In the event that you do not find an email address for a coach, or a coach is not listed, please send any correspondence to me and I will get the information out to the coach. Thank you for supporting Blazers Athletics.

Sincerely,

Mitch Braun
Athletic Director/Physical Education Dept. Chair
Email: mbraun@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Phone: 516-441-4552
Fax: 516-441-4795

Team Coach Email
PE Teacher Sherri Beaudoin sbeaudoin@greatneck.k12.ny.us
PE Teacher Carlos Mendoza cmendoza@greatneck.k12.ny.us
PE Teacher Kristin Bremner

Kbremner@greatneck.k12.ny.us

     
FALL SPORTS:BOYS    
Cross Country Seth Cohen scohen@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Football Jeff Jablonowski jjablonowski@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Mike DiPasquale mdipasquale@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Soccer (7) Keith Kasdorf kkasdorf@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Soccer (8) Carlos Mendoza cmendoza@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
FALL SPORTS:GIRLS    
Field Hockey (7) Kristin Bremner

Kbremner@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Field Hockey (8) Kristin Ippolito

kippolito@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Soccer Linda Sulinski lsulinski@yahoo.com
Swimming Peter Hugo pehugo@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Michelle Sicurella mlsicurella@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Tennis Jenny Helms

jhelms@greatneck.k12.ny.us

     
WINTER I SPORTS:BOYS    
Basketball (7) Kevin Graham kgraham@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Basketball(8) Carlos Mendoza cmendoza@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Swimming Peter Hugo pehugo@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  Michelle Sicurella mlsicurella@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
WINTER I SPORTS:GIRLS    
Volleyball (7) Jenny Helms jhelms@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Volleyball(8) Terence Rusch trusch@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
WINTER II SPORTS:BOYS    
Volleyball (7) Mike DiPasquale mdipasquale@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Volleyball(8) Michelle Sicurella mlsicurella@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Wrestling Jeff Jablonowski jjablonowski@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
WINTER II SPORTS:GIRLS    
Basketball (7) Kristin Bremner

Kbremner@greatneck.k12.ny.us

Basketball (8) Carlos Mendoza cmendoza@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
SPRING SPORTS:BOYS    
Baseball (7) Joe Bonaventura jbonaventura@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Baseball (8) Anthony Russo arusso@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Lacrosse Joe McDonagh jmcdonagh@floralpark.k12.ny.us
  Evan Chen echen@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Tennis Seth Cohen scohen@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Track and Field Jeff Jablonowski jjablonowski@greatneck.k12.ny.us
     
     
SPRING SPORTS:GIRLS    
Gymnastics Mariuca Toma

MGanz@greatneck.k12.ny.us

  Michelle Sicurella mlsicurella@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Lacrosse (7) Linda Sulinski lsulinski@yahoo.com
Lacrosse (8) Courtney Aronin caronin@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Softball (7&8) Ryan Pingitore rpingitore@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Track and Field Peter Hugo pehugo@greatneck.k12.ny.us
  TBD