GNSMS  Social Studies Department

 

349 Lakeville Road, Great Neck, NY 11020

Tel. (516) 441-4660

 

Mr. Frank Bua, Department Chair

  
 

 

 

 

 

Meet the Staff

 

 

 

 

The number for the social studies department is 516-441-4660

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Bua (Department Chair) fbua@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Maxine Bazzani mbazzani@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Jason D'Angelo jdangelo@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Andrew De Siano adesiano@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Gillian Disney gdisney@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Lynn Galgano lgalgano@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Arlene Gerber agerber@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Daniel Isaac disaac@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Lawrence Nahoum lnahoum@greatneck.k12.ny.us