•  
    Meet the Staff

     

  • Literacy Coordinator

    Erin Wilder

    ewilder@greatneck.k12.ny.us

  •  S.I.R. STAFF

    (Specialized Instruction in Reading)

    Courtney Cox Luquer - SIR
    ccoxluquer@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Maria Daniele - SIR
    mdaniele@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Stephanie Feldman - SIR
    sfeldman@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Jennifer Kerrane - SIR
    jkerrane@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Michelle Korman - SIR
    mkorman@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Nancy Lowenkron - SIR
    nlowenkron@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Jamie Steuerman - SIR
    jsteuerman@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Paige Heller-Lenga - Reading Recovery & SIR
    fheller-lenga@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Jill Mazur - Reading Recovery & SIR
    jmazur@greatneck.k12.ny.us