• Great Neck Public Schools
    Inservice Institute

    Inservice Institute Committee Members

    Image of knowledge tree


    GNTA Representatives
    Norine Nagle, Chairperson, North Middle
    Elane Brendel, North Middle
    Agnieszka Dynda, J.F. Kennedy
    Jennifer Greenspoon, E.M. Baker
    Katie Mugno, Saddle Rock
    Anthony Virgillio, South/North High

    Office Staff Association Representative
    Liz Malone, Phipps

    Per Diem Chapter Representative
    Michael Golden

    SAGES Representatives
    Justin Lander, Phipps
    Christopher Gitz, South High
    Heather Sweet-Lazos, E.M. Baker

    Joanne Abbriano

    Superintendent's Designees
    Kelly Newman, Phipps
    Jennifer Kirby, Phipps

  • New GNPS Logo with center star