Food Allergy Quick Guide
Other Food Allergies
Other foods that we are allergic to include:
- Curry Powder
- Fava bean
- Food dye
- Kidney bean
- Lima bean
- Marshmallow (regular/Kosher)
- Sugar sweeteners
Gelatin is a nearly tasteless, colorless and translucent solid substance. It may be derived from beef, pork, fish or vegetables, and this information is not always disclosed by the manufacturers. Gelatin finds wide usage in a variety of foods such as Gummy Bears, fruit snacks, candy (such as Skittles), marshmallow, yogurt, cream cheese, jam, some cheese, soups, frosting and canned meat.
The contents of the FACT website are for informational purposes only.
Information and links presented on this Web page do not substitute professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
For medical advice, please contact your physician or other qualified healthcare professional.
GNPS and FACT assume no liability for any mentioned content.