• Welcome to the Parkville Shared Decision Making Committee!

    The Shared Decision Making Committee is comprised of parents, teachers and administrators who meet each month to discuss topics and goals intended to improve the quality of life at school. This is a forum for communication of ideas from different perspectives in the school community. 

    2023-2024 Parkville School SDM Members: 

    Dara Gelb, K Teacher & Co-Chair
    Mary Chung, Parent Co-Chair 
    Michelle Bell, Admin
    Staci Solomon, PreK Teacher
    Robin Levine, K Teacher
    Maria Tsonis, Social Worker
    Kristen Venezia, ENL Teacher
    Steve Smith, PE Teacher 

    District Plan for School-Based Planning and Shared Decision Making

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.