• The Adult Learning Center
    Staff Directory


    Director:

    Dr. Errin Hatwood - ehatwood@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    English as a Second Language (ESL)/High School Equivalency Supervisor (GED):


    Julie Gaber - jgaber@greatneck.k12.ny.us


    Guidance Staff:

    Kaitlin Frangella - kfrangella@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Barbara Gong - bgong@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Susan Hasson - shasson@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Maria Kokkinos - mkokkinos@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Steven Pereira - spereira@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Grace Ringen - gringen@greatneck.k12.ny.us


    Faculty:

    English as a Second Language (ESL)

    Melida Calle - mcalle@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Catherine DiGiovanni - cdigiovanni@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Agnes Dulaski - adulaski@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Digna Johnson - djohnson@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Chen-Hsi Mao - cmao@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Jay (Jung) Pao - jpao@greatneck.k12.ny.us 
    Nancy Sharifi - nsharifi@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Vasundhara Sureka - vsureka@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Phyllis Trautman - ptrautman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Tracy Ward - tward@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    High School Equivalency Program (GED)

    Susan Kleinman - skleinman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Fran Rosen - frosen@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Seth Skolnick - sskolnick@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Brian Zarro - bzarro@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Office Staff:

    Lindsey Beratis - lberatis@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Donna Fontanetta - dfontanetta@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Natalie Romano - nromano@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Data Management:

    Maria Kokkinos - mkokkinos@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Teaching Assistants

    Linda Doyle - ldoyle@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Elsy Esquivel - eesquivel@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Lynn Sherlock - lsherlock@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Cindy Zubli - czubli@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Robert Jimenez - rjimenez@greatneck.k12.ny.us  


    Teacher Aides

    Dalia Blanco - dblanco@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    JoAnn Farley - jfarley@greatneck.k12.ny.us

     

     

    Please call 516.441.4950 for more information

     

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"