• The Adult Learning Center
    Staff Directory


    Director:

    Dr. Errin Hatwood - ehatwood@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    English as a New Language (ENL)/High School Equivalency Supervisor (HSE):


    Julie Gaber - jgaber@greatneck.k12.ny.us


    Guidance Staff:


    Barbara Gong - bgong@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Susan Hasson - shasson@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Steven Pereira - spereira@greatneck.k12.ny.us


    Faculty:

    English as a New Language (ENL)


    Melida Calle - mcalle@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Debra Cruz - dcrus@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Agnes Dulaski - adulaski@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Digna Johnson - djohnson@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Joanna Ryder - jryder@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Deirdre Ruiz - druiz@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Nancy Sharifi - nsharifi@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Vasundhara Sureka - vsureka@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Phyllis Trautman - ptrautman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Enrica Tudda - etudda@greatneck.k12.ny.us

     

    High School Equivalency Program (HSE)

    Susan Kleinman - skleinman@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Janice Kowalski - jkowalski@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    John Romero - jromero@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Fran Rosen - frosen@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Mary Ross - mross@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Phyllis Trautman - ptrautman@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Brian Zarro - bzarro@greatneck.k12.ny.us


    Office Staff:

    Lindsey Beratis - lberatis@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Donna Fontanetta - dfontanetta@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Data Management:


    Lincy Cherian - lcherian@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Marisa Lin - mlin@greatneck.k12.ny.us


    Teaching Assistants


    Elsy Esquivel - eesquivel@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Lynn Sherlock - lsherlock@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    Cindy Zubli - czubli@greatneck.k12.ny.us


    Aides


    Dalia Blanco - dblanco@greatneck.k12.ny.us
    JoAnn Farley - jfarley@greatneck.k12.ny.us

     

     

    Please call 516.441.4950 for more information