Return to Headlines

25-Year Employees Recognized

25-year employees

Great Neck Public Schools 25-year employees were recognized by the Board of Education and professional associations representing teachers, administrators, and civil service staff.

Teachers who were recognized (with their school in parentheses) include: Vincent Amelio (South High), Anne Terese Coalo (Saddle Rock), Nathan Cohn (Kennedy), Ellen Goltzer (South Middle), William Neville (South High), Linda Schnall (South Middle), Jennifer Snyder (Baker), and Linda Zarin (Lakeville).

Paraprofessionals recognized were: Lisa Affrunti (South Middle), Alison Belfiore (Lakeville), Deborah Dombroski (Kennedy), Lillian Mitchell (Parkville), and Lillian Sibeni (South High).

Office Staff members who have served for 25 years are Nancy Arciere (South Middle) and Joan Lazaunik (North High).